PSL 2020 schedule and team players.

All PSL 2020 schedule and team players are available here.

  • Islamabad United Squad 2020.
  • Karachi Kings Squad 2020.
  • Multan Sultans Squad 2020.
  • Lahore Qalandars Squad 2020.
  • Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2020.
  • Quetta Gladiators Squad 2020.

FAQ about PSL 2020 schedule

How many matches each does team play in PSL 2019?

The T20 competition will highlight 30 class matches pursued by the season finisher stage. The competition will run for over a month from February 14 to March 17, 2019, and will highlight six groups – Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Karachi Kings, Multan Sultans, Lahore Qalandars, and Islamabad United.

How many foreign players play PSL?

Each establishment was permitted to pick a limit of seven foreign players in their squads, which could have a limit of 21 individuals.

Also Read: Cricketer Life

You can also Visit Our Facebook Page

Facebook Comments